Where you come to talk about your second favorite server.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Suggestions and stuff... also hi.

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Suggestions and stuff... also hi. on Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:26 pm

Hey. I'm Fungasm. I plan to be a regular on this server and forum, maybe try to be an admin as well.

First thing, Suggestions for the Forums. We need a Introductions section so people can introduce themselves when they join the community.(fellowship?) Since we don't currently have one, This will act as my introduction:

Hay you!~ I'm Fungasm. I'm an animator and artist, somewhat known on Newgrounds. Previously known as Darkshadow8181. I've been playing TF2 since Aug 08 2009 (so says my mercenary badge anyway). I was a regular and reserved slot holder on the nom-nom-nom.us server for almost 2 years. I was nominated to be an admin there too, but I got banned over saying the n word in "sup n*gga" by accident. I don't plan to say that word ever again, cause it got me banned from a server I truly loved and cherished. SO NOW I'M HERE. hi.

Something along those lines would be, and is, my introduction.

The second thing I would suggest having, is a "shenanigans" sub forum in the Off topic section. Shenanigans would be a place where your post count doesn't matter, and you can spam and make silly topics as you please.

As for "off topic" I think it would be better suited to be called "general discussion". But that's just me.

Along with the pictures forum, I think there should be a Videos forum, with a sub forum specifically for TF2 videos. Since this is a tf2 community. Also maybe a pony videos sub-forum in the Equestria section.

As for suggestions for the server itself, maybe each week we can have a map rotation picked by the admins/community. of different maps.